admission
Email:-shbvmconvent@gmail.com
Website:-www.shbvmconvent.in
Today's Thought:     "A teacher's purpose is not to create students in his own image, but to develop students who can create their own image.?

Academic Calender

(List of holidays from 2016-2017)

Sr. No. Month Date Day Holiday
1 April 13 Wednesday Baisakhi
2 April 14 Friday Ram Navmi
3 April 19 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
4 May 21 saturday Budh Purnima
5 July 6 Wednesday Id
6 August 15 Monday Independence Day
7 August 18 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
8 August 25 Thursday Janmashtami
9 September 5 Monday Teacherís Day
10 October 2 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
11 October 10 Tuesday Ram Navami
12 October 11 Tuesday Dusshera
13 October 30 Sunday Diwali
14 October 31 Monday Diwali
15 November 1 Sunday Bhai Dooj
16 November 14 monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
17 December 25 sunday Christmas
18 January 26 Thursday Republic Day
19 February 10 Friday Ravidas Jayanti
20 April 24 Friday Shivratri

School Time


Summer
Classes Nursery to II 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Classes III to VII 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.




News & Events


  • Blood Donation Camp
    Date:- 19-02-2013
    we are organising a blood donation camp on 23/4/20..
    read more
  • Dance Competition1
    Date:- 11-02-2013
    Creative & Folk Solo Dance Competition for Classes..
    read more
  • Annual day
    Date:- 16-01-2013
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing..
    read more
  • Sports day
    Date:- 30-11--0001
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing..
    read more

List of Vaccations from 2016-2017

Summer vaccation Diwali Break Winter Vaccation
1st jun to 3rd july 29th October to 1st Nov 2016 31st December to 8th Jan 2017
Developed by GMark Technologies